gallery/rn-260h170 (1)

8 (495) 743 98 04

Hotline petroleum products

LLC "RN-Severnaya Neft" is a subsidiary of JSC "NK" Rosneft "with 100% participation in the share capital. The Company was created as part of the reorganization of the group OJSC "Oil Company" Rosneft "to perform operator functions to provide services for the production and transportation of oil and gas fields of" LLC RN-Severnaya Neft "(OJSC" Oil Company "Rosneft") in the fields of Northern European Russia .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LLC "RN-Severnaya Neft" is located in area with good infrastructure pipelines linking it with the field belonging to AK "Transneft" trunk pipeline Usinsk - Yaroslavl, which then goes to the western border of Russia. "Rosneft" overload the oil from the pipeline Usinsk - Yaroslavl on own transhipment base station Privodino, which is located halfway between Usinsk and Yaroslavl, in railroad tank cars for its shipment to Arkhangelsk and subsequent deliveries for export by tanker to Western European markets with storage tanker Belokamenka near Murmansk. Using this scheme allows the company to successfully meet the transport pipeline capacity deficit in the North-West of Russia.

 

NEWS

November 16, 2016

August 9, 2016

LLC "RN-Severnaya Neft" serves the operator for the development and production of oil in the 17 oil fields in the Timan-Pechora oil and gas province. Northern resource base oil has a high concentration of 58% have proven reserves of deposits into two groups:  Bagan (Bagan, South and North Bagan Bagan) and the group of fields in the vicinity Val Gamburtseva (Nyadeyyuskoe, and Khasyreiskoye Cherpayuskoe). On the North Oil accounts for 2% of proven oil reserves, "Rosneft".

 

The main oil producer Rosneft in Timan-Pechora is LLC "RN-Severnaya Neft"

gallery/xdxd

gallery/rn-260h170 (1)

8 (495) 743 98 04

Горячая линия нефтепродукты

ООО "РН-Северная нефть" является дочерним предприятием ОАО "НК" Роснефть "со 100% участием в уставном капитале. Предприятие было создано в рамках реорганизации группы ОАО "нефтяная компания" Роснефть "для выполнения оператором функций по оказанию услуг по добыче и транспортировке нефти и газа месторождения ООО" РН-Северная нефть "(ОАО" нефтяная компания "Роснефть") в области Европейского Севера России .
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ООО "РН-Северная нефть" расположен в районе с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой нефтепроводов, связывающих ее с поля, принадлежащего АК "Транснефть" магистрального нефтепровода Усинск - Ярославль, который потом идет до западной границы России. "Роснефть" перегружает нефть из нефтепровода Усинск - Ярославль на собственной перевалочной базы станции Приводино, которая находится на полпути между Усинском и Ярославлем, в железнодорожные цистерны для ее отгрузки в Архангельск и последующей поставки на экспорт танкерами на рынки Западной Европы с хранения танкер Белокаменка недалеко от Мурманска. Использование данной схемы позволяет компании успешно удовлетворять дефицит транспортных мощностей газопровода на Северо-Западе России.

 

 

НОВОСТИ

Ноября 16, 2016

Августа 9, 2016

OOO Северная нефть выступает оператором по разработке и добыче нефти на 17 нефтяных месторождениях в Тимано-Печорской нефтегазоносной провинции. Ресурсная база Северной нефти имеет высокую концентрацию: 58% доказанных запасов приходится на две группы месторождений: Баганскую (Баганское, Южно-Баганское и Северо-Баганское) и группу месторождений в районе Вала Гамбурцева (Нядейюское, Хасырейское и Черпаюское). На Северную нефть приходится 2% доказанных запасов нефти НК «Роснефть».

основной производитель нефти "Роснефть" в Тимано-Печоры ООО "РН-Северная нефть"

gallery/xdxd